بيت > منتجات > خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس الحوائط > خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس الحوائط الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل
خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس الحوائط الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل
  • خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس الحوائط الأوتوماتيكية بالكاملخط إنتاج ألواح الجبس الحوائط الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل
  • خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس الحوائط الأوتوماتيكية بالكاملخط إنتاج ألواح الجبس الحوائط الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل
  • خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس الحوائط الأوتوماتيكية بالكاملخط إنتاج ألواح الجبس الحوائط الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل

خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس الحوائط الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل

Libo هي واحدة من مصنعي وموردي خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل في الصين. الموردين المخصصين لخط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الجبسية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل من الصين ، ما هو خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الجبسية الأوتوماتيكية؟ كشركة مصنعة مهنية ، Libo Machinery على استعداد لتزويدك بخط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الجبسية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

ما هو لوح الحائط الخفيف؟

إن خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الجبسية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل هو نوع جديد من مواد البناء. تستخدم المواد الخام والمواد الخام الأخرى مثل المواد الخفيفة والأسمنت والجبس والسليلوز وغيرها من المواد الخام. تتميز بمزايا الوزن الخفيف والقوة العالية وعزل الصوت والعزل والوقاية من الحرائق ومزايا الأداء الأخرى. يمكن استخدام خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الجبسية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل لإنتاج مكونات المبنى مثل الجدران الداخلية والجدران الخارجية والجدران الفاصلة والأسقف والألواح ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من السلامة والراحة وحماية البيئة للمبنى.

سوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. ويمكن تعديلها وتغييرها وفقًا لاحتياجات الإنتاج المختلفة ، ويمكن إنتاج ألواح الجدران الجبسية بمواصفات وأشكال مختلفة ، والتي تتمتع بقدرة قوية على التكيف.

سمات:

مصنع Libo متخصص في تصنيع خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الجبسية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل. إن خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الجبسية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل عبارة عن معدات خاصة لألواح الجدران المركبة من الجبس لألواح الجدران الجبسية لإنتاج ألواح الجدران الفاصلة من الجبس. نظرًا لوقت التصلب القصير للوحة جدار الجبس ، فإن عملية الإنتاج بأكملها سريعة ، والقدرة الإنتاجية عالية نسبيًا ، وخط إنتاج خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الجبسية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل درجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وكفاءة إنتاج عالية ، وجودة منتج مستقرة ، ويمكن أن تقلل من تكاليف الإنتاج وتحسن الفوائد الاقتصادية للمؤسسات. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام أنظمة التحكم المؤتمتة وعمليات الإنتاج الفعالة إلى تحقيق إنتاج سريع وفعال وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج. لوح الجبس الحوائط المنتج ثقيل. من أجل تقليل الوزن ، تم تجهيز خط الإنتاج بنظام الرغوة. تلبي لوحة الجدار التي يتم إنتاجها عن طريق عملية الرغوة متطلبات الضوء والقوة العالية ، ويمكن تعديل طول وسمك الجهاز.


نموذج معلمة منتج ماكينات Libo

رقم الطلب: خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس الأوتوماتيكية LB-Full

النوع: ألواح جدارية من الجبس

تردد الاهتزاز: 1.2 (هرتز)

شكل الاهتزاز الرئيسي: تشكيل الصب

ما إذا كان توريد إمدادات التصدير عبر الحدود: نعم

معالجة مخصصة: نعم

دورة الصب: 10-15 دقيقة

أقصى ضغط 5-12 (عقدة)

ضغط العمل: 0.4-0.8 (ميجا باسكال)

إجمالي الطاقة: 50KW-120KW

الاسم المستعار: خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس الحوائط الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل

الماركة: Libo Machinery

المادة: فولاذ عالي الجودة

طريقة النقل: كهربائي هيدروليكي

وزن الماكينة بالكامل: 5-8 (طن)

الأبعاد: 300 * 400 * 150 (سم)

مكان المنشأ: من الصين

الاستخدامات: مثل المصانع والمستودعات والأماكن الأخرى ، يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من سلامة ومتانة المباني الصناعية.

مخرجات الإنتاج:

يعتمد عدد الألواح الحائطية التي يتم إنتاجها بواسطة خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الجبسية الأوتوماتيكية على موديل وسرعة إنتاج الآلة. متوسط ​​الإنتاج: 20 دقيقة من نفس النموذج ، قالب مساحته 18 مترًا مربعًا ، والزيادة في المحصول ، وهي زيادة عدد القوالب.

مجال التطبيق:

يمكن لألواح الجدران الجبسية مثل مراكز التسوق والفنادق والمستشفيات وغيرها من الأماكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من سلامة وجماليات المباني العامة. مثل الملاعب وصالات الألعاب الرياضية وغيرها من الأماكن يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من سلامة وجماليات المكان.

فترة التسليم:

يستغرق الأمر حوالي 30 يومًا إلى 45 يومًا من الإنتاج إلى فترة التسليم. هذا لأن منتجاتنا يتم تخصيصها وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. الجودة والموثوقية. أثناء عملية الإنتاج ، سنجري الإنتاج والتسليم بصرامة وفقًا لفترة التسليم المتفق عليها في العقد ، ونزود العملاء في الوقت المناسب بتعليقات من تقدم الإنتاج وحالة التسليم لضمان تلبية طلب العميل على المنتج.

عرض القوة:

ميزة الشركة:

استراتيجية التسويق لشركتنا مرنة للغاية ، ويمكن تعديلها وتحسينها باستمرار وفقًا لطلب السوق وتعليقات العملاء. نولي اهتمامًا أيضًا لبناء العلامة التجارية والدعاية ، وزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وسمعتها.


لخص:

إن خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الجبسية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل عبارة عن معدات ميكانيكية ذات كفاءة ودقيقة ومستقرة وموفرة للوقت والجهد والجهد ومتعددة الوظائف وموفرة للطاقة وحماية البيئة ومجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ودقة عالية وسهولة الصيانة والصيانة المريحة وآمنة وموثوقة ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة. من المعدات المهمة للإنتاج الصناعي.

الكلمات الساخنة: خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الجبسية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، صنع في الصين ، السعر ، CE

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Gypsum Wall Panel Production Line > Fully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production Line
Fully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production Line
  • Fully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production LineFully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production Line
  • Fully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production LineFully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production Line
  • Fully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production LineFully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production Line

Fully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production Line

Libo is one of the famous China Fully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production Line manufacturers and suppliers. Customized suppliers of China Libo Fully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production Line, how much is the automatic gypsum wall board production line? As a professional manufacturer, Libo Machinery is willing to provide you with a fully automatic gypsum wall board production line.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

What is light wall board?

Fully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production Line is a new type of building material. It uses raw materials and other raw materials such as light material, cement, gypsum, cellulose and other raw materials. It has the advantages of light weight, high strength, sound insulation, insulation, fire prevention and other performance advantages. Fully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production Line can be used for the production of building components such as interior walls, exterior walls, partition walls, ceilings, and slabs, which can effectively improve the safety, comfort and environmental protection of the building.

We will provide you with the best after -sales service and timely delivery. And can be adjusted and changed according to different production needs, and the production of gypsum wall plates of different specifications and shapes can be produced, which has strong adaptability.

Features:

Libo factory specializes in manufacturing of Fully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production Line. The fully automatic gypsum wall board production line is a special equipment for gypsum composite wall plates for gypsum wall boards to produce gypsum partition wall boards. Due to the short solidification time of the gypsum wall board, the entire production process is fast, the production capacity is relatively high, the fully automatic gypsum wall board production line production line High degree of automation, high production efficiency, stable product quality, can reduce production costs and improve the economic benefits of enterprises. The use of automated control systems and efficient production processes can achieve fast and efficient production and improve production efficiency. The gypsum wall plate produced is heavy. In order to reduce weight, the production line is equipped with a foaming system. The wall plate produced by the foaming process meets the requirements of light and high -strength, and the length and thickness of the equipment can be adjusted.


Libo Machinery Product Parameter Form

Order number: LB-Full Automatic Gypsum Wallboard Production Line

Type: Gypsum partition wall board

Vibration frequency: 1.2 (Hz)

Main vibration form: pouring formation

Whether the supply of cross -border export supplies: Yes

Custom processing: Yes

Molding cycle: 10-15 minutes

Maximum pressure 5-12 (kn)

Working pressure: 0.4-0.8 (MPA)

Total power: 50KW-120KW

Alias: Full Automatic Gypsum Wall Board Production Line

Brand: Libo Machinery

Material: high -quality steel

Transmission method: hydraulic electric

The entire machine weight: 5-8 (t)

Dimensions: 300*400*150 (cm)

Place of origin: from China

Uses: such as factories, warehouses and other places, it can effectively improve the safety and durability of industrial buildings.

Production output:

The number of wall boards produced by the automatic gypsum wall board production line depends on the model and production speed of the machine. The average output is: 20 minutes out of the same model, a mold of 18 square meters, and the increase in yield, which is to increase the number of molds.

Application field:

Gypsum wall boards such as shopping malls, hotels, hospitals and other places can effectively improve the safety and aesthetics of public buildings. Such as playgrounds, gymnasiums and other places can effectively improve the safety and aesthetics of the place.

Delivery period:

It takes about 30 days to 45 days from production to delivery period. This is because our products are customized according to customer needs. Quality and reliability. During the production process, we will strictly conduct production and delivery in accordance with the delivery period agreed in the contract, and timely provide customers with feedback from the production progress and delivery situation to ensure that the customer's demand for the product is met.

show of power:

company advantage:

The marketing strategy of our company is very flexible, and can be continuously adjusted and optimized according to market demand and customer feedback. We also pay attention to brand building and publicity, increasing brand awareness and reputation.


Summarize:

The full -automatic gypsum wall board production line is a mechanical and equipment with efficient, accurate, stable, time -saving, effort and effort, multi -functional, energy -saving and environmental protection, wide range of applications, high accuracy, easy maintenance, convenient maintenance, safe and reliable, and high degree of automation. One of the important equipment for industrial production.

Hot Tags: Fully Automatic Gypsum Wall Panel Production Line, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, Made in China, Price, CE

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept