بيت > منتجات > خط إنتاج ألواح تقسيم الأسمنت > خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية
خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية
  • خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتيةخط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية
  • خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتيةخط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية
  • خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتيةخط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية

خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية

مرحبًا بكم في خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية بالجملة أو المخصصة من مصنع Libo في أي وقت. الموردين المخصصين لخط إنتاج China Libo Machinery Cementing Wall Board ، سعر خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية ، يمكن تعديل المعدات وتغييرها وفقًا لاحتياجات الإنتاج المختلفة ، وإنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية بمواصفات وأشكال مختلفة ، مع مرونة إنتاج قوية.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

كشركة مصنعة مهنية ، فإن خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية Libo على استعداد لتزويدك بخط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية. سوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. واستخدم تصميمًا معياريًا وبنية سهلة الهدم لتسهيل صيانة المعدات وصيانتها.

ما هو لوح الحائط الخفيف؟

خط إنتاج لوحة جدار الأسمنت هو نوع جديد من مواد البناء. تستخدم المواد الخام والمواد الخام الأخرى مثل المواد الخفيفة والأسمنت والجبس والسليلوز وغيرها من المواد الخام. تتميز بمزايا الوزن الخفيف والقوة العالية وعزل الصوت والعزل والوقاية من الحرائق ومزايا الأداء الأخرى. يمكن استخدام ألواح الجدران خفيفة الوزن لإنتاج مكونات المبنى مثل الجدران الداخلية والجدران الخارجية والجدران الفاصلة والأسقف والألواح ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من السلامة والراحة وحماية البيئة للمبنى.

سمات:

إن خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية عبارة عن معدات خاصة لتصنيع مادة الأسمنت لألواح الجدران الأسمنتية لإنتاج قسم الأسمنت. نظرًا لأن الأسمنت نفسه له وقت تصلب طويل ، فإنه عادة ما يكون من 8 إلى 12 ساعة ، ودرجة الحرارة لها متطلبات أيضًا. جهاز التسخين ، كثافة الأسمنت نفسه ، معظم مواد الحشو المستخدمة هي أشياء مثل رماد الطحين ، حثالة ، حبيبات فخارية وأشياء أخرى. النسبة كبيرة. نظام. تلبي لوحة الجدار التي يتم إنتاجها عن طريق عملية الرغوة متطلبات الضوء والقوة العالية ، ويمكن تعديل طول وسمك الجهاز. نظرًا لوقت التصلب القصير للوح جدار الأسمنت نفسه ، فإن عملية الإنتاج بأكملها سريعة ، والقدرة الإنتاجية عالية نسبيًا ، ودرجة أتمتة خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية ، وكفاءة الإنتاج العالية ، وجودة خط إنتاج لوحة جدار الأسمنت المستقرة يمكن أن تقلل من تكاليف الإنتاج وتحسن الفوائد الاقتصادية للمؤسسات. يمكن أن يضمن استخدام التكنولوجيا الآلية في عملية الإنتاج اتساق الإنتاج واستقراره ، وتجنب الاختلافات وعدم الاستقرار الناجم عن العمليات الاصطناعية. إنتاج الأجزاء الخرسانية المنتجة ثقيل. من أجل تقليل الوزن ، تم تجهيز خط الإنتاج بنظام الرغوة. تلبي لوحة الجدار التي يتم إنتاجها عن طريق عملية الرغوة متطلبات الضوء والقوة العالية ، ويمكن تعديل طول وسمك الجهاز.


نموذج معلمة منتج ماكينات Libo

رقم الطلب: خط إنتاج الألواح الجدارية LB-Cement

النوع: لوح حائط أسمنتي

تردد الاهتزاز: 1.2 (هرتز)

شكل الاهتزاز الرئيسي: تشكيل الصب

ما إذا كان توريد إمدادات التصدير عبر الحدود: نعم

معالجة مخصصة: نعم

دورة الصب: 8-12 ساعة

أقصى ضغط 5-12 (عقدة)

ضغط العمل: 0.4-0.8 (ميجا باسكال)

إجمالي الطاقة: 50KW-120KW

الاسم المستعار: خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية

الماركة: Libo Machinery

المادة: فولاذ عالي الجودة

طريقة النقل: كهربائي هيدروليكي

وزن الماكينة بالكامل: 5-8 (طن)

الأبعاد: 300 * 400 * 150 (سم)

مكان المنشأ: من الصين

الاستخدامات: مثل الملاعب وصالات الألعاب الرياضية وغيرها من الأماكن ، يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من سلامة وجماليات المكان.

مخرجات الإنتاج:

يعتمد عدد ألواح الحوائط التي ينتجها خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية على طراز وسرعة إنتاج الآلة. خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية: واحد في اليوم ، قالب مساحته 36 مترًا مربعًا ، يزيد من طريقة الإنتاج ، لزيادة عدد القوالب.

مجال التطبيق:

يمكن لألواح الجدران الأسمنتية مثل المنازل الريفية والمزارع والأماكن الأخرى أن تحسن بشكل فعال من سلامة وراحة المباني الزراعية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمصانع والمستودعات والأماكن الأخرى أن تحسن بشكل فعال سلامة ومتانة المباني الصناعية.

فترة التسليم:

يستغرق الأمر حوالي 30 يومًا إلى 45 يومًا من الإنتاج إلى فترة التسليم. هذا لأن خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الخاص بنا مخصص وفقاً لاحتياجات العملاء. يتطلب خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية دورة إنتاج معينة لإكمال فحص الإنتاج والجودة لضمان جودة وموثوقية المنتج. أثناء عملية الإنتاج ، سنجري الإنتاج والتسليم بصرامة وفقًا لفترة التسليم المتفق عليها في العقد ، ونزود العملاء في الوقت المناسب بتعليقات من تقدم الإنتاج وحالة التسليم لضمان تلبية طلب العميل على المنتج.

عرض القوة:

ميزة الشركة:

إدارة الجودة لشركتنا صارمة للغاية. من شراء المواد الخام إلى تصدير المنتجات ، هناك رقابة صارمة على الجودة والاختبار. نولي اهتمامًا أيضًا لتدريب الموظفين وتحسين المهارات لضمان جودة خط إنتاج لوحة جدار الأسمنت وجودة الموظفين.


لخص:

يتميز خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية بخصائص درجة عالية من الأتمتة ، ودقة عالية ، واستقرار جيد ، وكفاءة إنتاج عالية ، ونطاق تطبيق واسع ، وتشغيل سهل ، وصيانة مريحة ، وآمنة وموثوق بها ، وتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة. إنها معدات ميكانيكية جيدة جدًا.

الكلمات الساخنة: خط إنتاج لوحة جدار الأسمنت ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، صنع في الصين ، السعر ، CE

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Cement Partition Board Production Line > Cement Wall Panel Production Line
Cement Wall Panel Production Line
  • Cement Wall Panel Production LineCement Wall Panel Production Line
  • Cement Wall Panel Production LineCement Wall Panel Production Line
  • Cement Wall Panel Production LineCement Wall Panel Production Line

Cement Wall Panel Production Line

Welcome to wholesale or customized Cement Wall Panel Production Line from Libo factory at any time. Customized suppliers of China Libo Machinery Cementing Wall Board production line, the price of cement wall board production line, equipment can be adjusted and changed according to different production needs, producing cement wall boards of different specifications and shapes, with strong production flexibility.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

As a professional manufacturer, Libo Cement Wall Panel Production Line is willing to provide you with a cement wall board production line. We will provide you with the best after -sales service and timely delivery. And use modular design and easy -to -demolish structure to facilitate the maintenance and maintenance of equipment.

What is light wall board?

Cement Wall Panel Production Line is a new type of building material. It uses raw materials and other raw materials such as light material, cement, gypsum, cellulose and other raw materials. It has the advantages of light weight, high strength, sound insulation, insulation, fire prevention and other performance advantages. Lightweight wall plates can be used for the production of building components such as interior walls, exterior walls, partition walls, ceilings, and slabs, which can effectively improve the safety, comfort and environmental protection of the building.

Features:

The cement wall board production line is a special equipment for making cement material for cement wall boards to produce cement partition. Because the cement itself has a long solidification time, it is usually 8-12 hours, and the temperature also has requirements. The heating device, the density of the cement itself, most of the filling materials used are things like flour ash, scum, pottery grains and other things. The proportion is large. system. The wall plate produced by the foaming process meets the requirements of light and high -strength, and the length and thickness of the equipment can be adjusted. Due to the short solidification time of the cement wall board itself, the entire production process is fast, the production capacity is relatively high, the degree of automation of the cement wall board production line, high production efficiency, and stable Cement Wall Panel Production Line quality can reduce production costs and improve the economic benefits of enterprises. The use of automated technology in the production process can ensure the consistency and stability of production, and avoid the differences and instability caused by artificial operations. The production of the concrete parts of the produced is heavy. In order to reduce the weight, the production line is equipped with a foaming system. The wall plate produced by the foaming process meets the requirements of light and high -strength, and the length and thickness of the equipment can be adjusted.


Libo Machinery Product Parameter Form

Order number: LB-Cement Wall Board Production Line

Type: cement wall board

Vibration frequency: 1.2 (Hz)

Main vibration form: pouring formation

Whether the supply of cross -border export supplies: Yes

Custom processing: Yes

Molding cycle: 8-12 hours

Maximum pressure 5-12 (kn)

Working pressure: 0.4-0.8 (MPA)

Total power: 50KW-120KW

Alias: Cement Wallboard Production Line

Brand: Libo Machinery

Material: high -quality steel

Transmission method: hydraulic electric

The entire machine weight: 5-8 (t)

Dimensions: 300*400*150 (cm)

Place of origin: from China

Uses: such as playgrounds, gymnasiums and other places, it can effectively improve the safety and aesthetics of the place.

Production output:

The number of wall boards produced by cement wall board production line depends on the model and production speed of the machine. Cement wall board production line: one in a day, a mold of 36 square meters, increase the output method, to increase the number of molds.

Application field:

Cement wall boards such as rural houses, farms and other places can effectively improve the safety and comfort of agricultural buildings. For example, factories, warehouses and other places can effectively improve the safety and durability of industrial buildings.

Delivery period:

It takes about 30 days to 45 days from production to delivery period. This is because our Cement Wall Panel Production Line are customized according to customer needs. Cement wall board production line requires a certain production cycle to complete production and quality inspection to ensure the quality of the product's quality And reliability. During the production process, we will strictly conduct production and delivery in accordance with the delivery period agreed in the contract, and timely provide customers with feedback from the production progress and delivery situation to ensure that the customer's demand for the product is met.

show of power:

company advantage:

The quality management of our company is very strict. From the procurement of raw materials to the export of products, there are strict quality control and testing. We also pay attention to employee training and skills improvement to ensure Cement Wall Panel Production Line quality and employee quality.


Summarize:

Cement wall board production line has the characteristics of high degree of automation, high accuracy, good stability, high production efficiency, wide application range, easy operation, convenient maintenance, safe and reliable, energy saving and environmental protection. It is a very good mechanical equipment.

Hot Tags: Cement Wall Panel Production Line, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, Made in China, Price, CE

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.