بيت > منتجات > خط إنتاج ألواح تقسيم الأسمنت > خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل
خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل
  • خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكاملخط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل
  • خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكاملخط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل
  • خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكاملخط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل

خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل

خط إنتاج لوحة الحائط الأسمنت الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل في الصين مورد مخصص ، استشارة الأسعار لخط إنتاج لوحة الحائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، كانت تكنولوجيا إنتاج المعدات ناضجة نسبيًا ، وأداء وجودة المعدات مستقرة وموثوقة. القدرة التنافسية في السوق. كشركة مصنعة مهنية ، Libo Machinery على استعداد لتزويدك بخط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل. سوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. كما أن استخدام تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الآلي يقلل من التدخل اليدوي ويحسن كفاءة الإنتاج وجودته.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

ما هو لوح الحائط الخفيف؟

Libo هي واحدة من المصنعين والموردين المحترفين لخط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل في الصين. إن خط إنتاج لوحة الحائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل هو نوع جديد من مواد البناء. تستخدم المواد الخام والمواد الخام الأخرى مثل المواد الخفيفة والأسمنت والجبس والسليلوز وغيرها من المواد الخام. تتميز بمزايا الوزن الخفيف والقوة العالية وعزل الصوت والعزل والوقاية من الحرائق ومزايا الأداء الأخرى. يمكن استخدام ألواح الجدران خفيفة الوزن لإنتاج مكونات المبنى مثل الجدران الداخلية والجدران الخارجية والجدران الفاصلة والأسقف والألواح ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من السلامة والراحة وحماية البيئة للمبنى.

سمات:

إن خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل عبارة عن معدات مخصصة لإنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية لألواح الجدران الأسمنتية لإنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية. نظرًا لأن الأسمنت نفسه له وقت تصلب طويل ، فإنه عادة ما يكون من 8 إلى 12 ساعة ، ودرجة الحرارة لها متطلبات أيضًا. المعدات مجهزة بتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة. يتميز جهاز تسخين ألياف الكربون بكثافة عالية من الأسمنت نفسه. معظم مواد الحشو المستخدمة هي ما هي كبيرة ونسبة ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية مثل الرماد والحثالة وحبوب الفخار. نظام الرغوة. تلبي لوحة الجدار التي يتم إنتاجها عن طريق عملية الرغوة متطلبات الضوء والقوة العالية ، ويمكن تعديل طول وسمك الجهاز. نظرًا لوقت التصلب القصير للوح جدار الأسمنت نفسه ، فإن عملية الإنتاج بأكملها سريعة ، والقدرة الإنتاجية عالية نسبيًا ، وأتمتة خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية عالية ، وكفاءة الإنتاج عالية ، وجودة المنتج مستقرة. الجوهر يمكن أن يؤدي اعتماد التكنولوجيا والمعدات المتقدمة الموفرة للطاقة إلى تقليل تكلفة استهلاك الطاقة في عملية الإنتاج وتحسين الفوائد الاقتصادية للمؤسسة. لوح الجدار الأسمنتي المنتج ثقيل. من أجل تقليل الوزن ، تم تجهيز خط الإنتاج بنظام الرغوة. تلبي لوحة الجدار التي يتم إنتاجها عن طريق عملية الرغوة متطلبات الضوء والقوة العالية ، ويمكن تعديل طول وسمك الجهاز.


نموذج معلمة منتج ماكينات Libo

رقم الطلب: خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية LB-Full

النوع: لوح حائط أسمنتي

تردد الاهتزاز: 1.2 (هرتز)

شكل الاهتزاز الرئيسي: تشكيل الصب

ما إذا كان توريد إمدادات التصدير عبر الحدود: نعم

معالجة مخصصة: نعم

دورة الصب: 8-12 ساعة

أقصى ضغط 5-12 (عقدة)

ضغط العمل: 0.4-0.8 (ميجا باسكال)

إجمالي الطاقة: 50KW-120KW

الاسم المستعار: خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل

الماركة: Libo Machinery

المادة: فولاذ عالي الجودة

طريقة النقل: كهربائي هيدروليكي

وزن الماكينة بالكامل: 5-8 (طن)

الأبعاد: 300 * 400 * 150 (سم)

مكان المنشأ: من الصين

الاستخدامات: مثل الملاعب وصالات الألعاب الرياضية وغيرها من الأماكن ، يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من سلامة وجماليات المكان.

مخرجات الإنتاج:

يعتمد عدد ألواح الجدران التي ينتجها خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل على طراز الماكينة وسرعة إنتاجها. خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية: يوم واحد ، قالب مساحته 36 مترًا مربعًا ، يزيد من طريقة الإنتاج ، لزيادة عدد القوالب.

مجال التطبيق:

يمكن لألواح الجدران الأسمنتية مثل المنازل الريفية والمزارع والأماكن الأخرى أن تحسن بشكل فعال من سلامة وراحة المباني الزراعية. تتميز بمزايا مقاومة الماء ، والوقاية من الحرائق ، والمتانة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من سلامة وراحة المنازل.

فترة التسليم:

يستغرق الأمر حوالي 30 يومًا إلى 45 يومًا من الإنتاج إلى فترة التسليم. هذا لأن منتجاتنا يتم تخصيصها وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. الجودة والموثوقية. أثناء عملية الإنتاج ، سنجري الإنتاج والتسليم بصرامة وفقًا لفترة التسليم المتفق عليها في العقد ، ونزود العملاء في الوقت المناسب بتعليقات من تقدم الإنتاج وحالة التسليم لضمان تلبية طلب العميل على المنتج.

عرض القوة:

ميزة الشركة:

الفوائد الاقتصادية لشركتنا جيدة ، وقد وصلت المبيعات السنوية إلى مئات الملايين من اليوانات ، والتي حققت تطورًا مستمرًا ومستقرًا. نولي اهتمامًا أيضًا للمسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات ونخلق المزيد من القيمة للموظفين والعملاء والمجتمع.


لخص:

إن خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل عبارة عن معدات ميكانيكية ذات كفاءة ودقيقة ومستقرة وموفرة للوقت والجهد والجهد ومتعددة الوظائف وموفرة للطاقة وحماية البيئة ومجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات والدقة العالية والتشغيل المريح والصيانة المريحة ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة. من المعدات المهمة للإنتاج الصناعي.

الكلمات الساخنة: خط إنتاج لوحة الحائط الأسمنت الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، صنع في الصين ، السعر ، CE

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Cement Partition Board Production Line > Fully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production Line
Fully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production Line
  • Fully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production LineFully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production Line
  • Fully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production LineFully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production Line
  • Fully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production LineFully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production Line

Fully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production Line

China Fully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production Line Customized Supplier, Price Consultation of Fully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production Line, the production technology of the equipment has been relatively mature, the performance and quality of the equipment are stable and reliable. Market Competitiveness. As a professional manufacturer, Libo Machinery is willing to provide you with a fully automatic cement wall board production line. We will provide you with the best after -sales service and timely delivery. And the use of automated production technology reduces manual intervention and improves production efficiency and quality.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

What is light wall board?

Libo is one of the professional Fully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production Line manufacturers and suppliers in China.  Fully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production Line is a new type of building material. It uses raw materials and other raw materials such as light material, cement, gypsum, cellulose and other raw materials. It has the advantages of light weight, high strength, sound insulation, insulation, fire prevention and other performance advantages. Lightweight wall plates can be used for the production of building components such as interior walls, exterior walls, partition walls, ceilings, and slabs, which can effectively improve the safety, comfort and environmental protection of the building.

Features:

The full-automatic cement wall board production line is a dedicated equipment for the production of cement wall boards for cement wall boards to produce cement wall boards. Because the cement itself has a long solidification time, it is usually 8-12 hours, and the temperature also has requirements. The equipment is equipped with energy saving and environmental protection. The carbon fiber heating device has a high density of the cement itself. Most of the filling materials used are what is the large and the proportion of the cement wall plates such as the ash, scum, and pottery grains. Foam system. The wall plate produced by the foaming process meets the requirements of light and high -strength, and the length and thickness of the equipment can be adjusted. Due to the short solidification time of the cement wall board itself, the entire production process is fast, the production capacity is relatively high, the automation of automatic cement wall board production line is high, the production efficiency is high, and the product quality is stable. Essence Adopting advanced energy -saving technology and equipment can reduce the cost of energy consumption in the production process and improve the economic benefits of the enterprise. The produced cement wall board is heavy. In order to reduce weight, the production line is equipped with a foaming system. The wall plate produced by the foaming process meets the requirements of light and high -strength, and the length and thickness of the equipment can be adjusted.


Libo Machinery Product Parameter Form

Order number: LB-Full Automatic Cement Wallboard Production Line

Type: Cement Wallboard

Vibration frequency: 1.2 (Hz)

Main vibration form: pouring formation

Whether the supply of cross -border export supplies: Yes

Custom processing: Yes

Molding cycle: 8-12 hours

Maximum pressure 5-12 (kn)

Working pressure: 0.4-0.8 (MPA)

Total power: 50KW-120KW

Alias: Full automatic cement wall board production line

Brand: Libo Machinery

Material: high -quality steel

Transmission method: hydraulic electric

The entire machine weight: 5-8 (t)

Dimensions: 300*400*150 (cm)

Place of origin: from China

Uses: such as playgrounds, gymnasiums and other places, it can effectively improve the safety and aesthetics of the place.

Production output:

The number of wall boards produced by the fully automatic cement wall board production line depends on the model and production speed of the machine. The automatic cement wall board production line: one day, a mold of 36 square meters, increase the output method, to increase the number of molds.

Application field:

Cement wall boards such as rural houses, farms and other places can effectively improve the safety and comfort of agricultural buildings. It has the advantages of waterproof, fire prevention, durability, etc., and can effectively improve the safety and comfort of houses.

Delivery period:

It takes about 30 days to 45 days from production to delivery period. This is because our products are customized according to customer needs. Quality and reliability. During the production process, we will strictly conduct production and delivery in accordance with the delivery period agreed in the contract, and timely provide customers with feedback from the production progress and delivery situation to ensure that the customer's demand for the product is met.

show of power:

company advantage:

Our company's economic benefits are good, and annual sales have reached hundreds of millions of yuan, which has achieved continuous and stable development. We also pay attention to corporate social responsibility and create more value for employees, customers, and society.


Summarize:

The full -automatic cement wall board production line is a mechanical and equipment with efficient, accurate, stable, time -saving, effort and effort, multi -functional, energy -saving and environmental protection, wide range of applications, high accuracy, convenient operation, convenient maintenance, and high degree of automation. One of the important equipment for industrial production.

Hot Tags: Fully Automatic Cement Wall Panel Production Line, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, Made in China, Price, CE

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept