بيت > منتجات > خط إنتاج ألواح التقسيم المركبة > خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPS
خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPS
  • خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPSخط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPS
  • خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPSخط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPS
  • خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPSخط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPS

خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPS

مخصص معدات خط إنتاج لوحة الجدار الصلب EPS الصين ، خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPS سعر التشغيل المباشر ، منتجات إنتاج المعدات ذات جودة عالية ، يمكن أن تلبي طلب السوق على المنتجات عالية الجودة ، وتحسين القدرة التنافسية السوقية للمؤسسات.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

كشركة مصنعة مهنية ، Libo Machinery على استعداد لتزويدك بخط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPS. سوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. ويمكن استخدام نظام النقل الدقيق ونظام التحكم لتحقيق إنتاج عالي الدقة وضمان جودة المنتج.

ما هو لوح الحائط الخفيف؟

لوحة الحائط خفيفة الوزن هي نوع جديد من مواد البناء. تستخدم المواد الخام والمواد الخام الأخرى مثل المواد الخفيفة والأسمنت والجبس والسليلوز وغيرها من المواد الخام. تتميز بمزايا الوزن الخفيف والقوة العالية وعزل الصوت والعزل والوقاية من الحرائق ومزايا الأداء الأخرى. يمكن استخدام ألواح الجدران خفيفة الوزن لإنتاج مكونات المبنى مثل الجدران الداخلية والجدران الخارجية والجدران الفاصلة والأسقف والألواح ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من السلامة والراحة وحماية البيئة للمبنى.

سمات:

خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPS عبارة عن معدات خاصة لألواح الجدران EPS لإنتاج ألواح الجدران EPS. مبدأ العمل لخط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الصلبة EPS هو: خلط الأسمنت ، الجبس ، البيرلايت ، EPS ومواد أخرى ، ثم يتم تمريرها عبر نسبة معينة من المواد ، ثم يتم تمريرها من خلال النسبة. يمكن تخصيص إخراج المعدات. عادة ، عدد القوالب هو 40-60 ، وخصائصها عالية. نظرًا للكثافة العالية للأسمنت نفسه ، فإن معظم مواد الحشو المستخدمة عبارة عن أشياء مثل رماد الطحين والحثالة وحبوب الفخار. النسبة كبيرة. إنتاج ألواح الجدران الأسمنتية ثقيل. من أجل تقليل الوزن ، تم تجهيز خط الإنتاج بنظام الرغوة. تلبي لوحة الجدار الفاصلة EPS التي يتم إنتاجها عن طريق عملية الرغوة متطلبات الضوء والقوة العالية ، ويمكن تعديل الجهاز.


نموذج معلمة منتج ماكينات Libo

رقم الطلب: خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الصلبة LB-EPS

النوع: لوح حائط EPS

تردد الاهتزاز: 1.2 (هرتز)

شكل الاهتزاز الرئيسي: تشكيل الصب

ما إذا كان توريد إمدادات التصدير عبر الحدود: نعم

معالجة مخصصة: نعم

دورة الصب: 8-12 ساعة

أقصى ضغط 5-12 (عقدة)

ضغط العمل: 0.4-0.8 (ميجا باسكال)

إجمالي الطاقة: 50KW-120KW

الاسم المستعار: خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPS

الماركة: Libo Machinery

المادة: فولاذ عالي الجودة

طريقة النقل: كهربائي هيدروليكي

وزن الماكينة بالكامل: 5-8 (طن)

الأبعاد: 420 * 130 * 270 (سم)

مكان المنشأ: من الصين

الاستخدامات: مثل المصانع والمستودعات والأماكن الأخرى ، يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من سلامة ومتانة المباني الصناعية.

مخرجات الإنتاج:

يعتمد عدد ألواح الحوائط التي ينتجها خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الصلبة EPS على طراز وسرعة إنتاج الماكينة.

مجال التطبيق:

يمكن للوحات الجدار EPS مثل مراكز التسوق والفنادق والمستشفيات وغيرها من الأماكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من سلامة وجماليات المباني العامة. مثل الملاعب وصالات الألعاب الرياضية وغيرها من الأماكن يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من سلامة وجماليات المكان.

فترة التسليم:

يستغرق الأمر حوالي 30 يومًا إلى 45 يومًا من الإنتاج إلى فترة التسليم. هذا لأن خط إنتاج ألواح الحوائط الصلبة EPS تم تخصيصه وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. يتطلب خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPS دورة إنتاج معينة الجودة والموثوقية. أثناء عملية الإنتاج ، سنجري الإنتاج والتسليم بصرامة وفقًا لفترة التسليم المتفق عليها في العقد ، ونزود العملاء في الوقت المناسب بتعليقات من تقدم الإنتاج وحالة التسليم لضمان تلبية طلب العميل على المنتج.

عرض القوة:

ميزة الشركة:

تركز شركتنا على حماية البيئة والتنمية المستدامة ، واستخدام مواد وعمليات إنتاج صديقة للبيئة لتقليل التأثير على البيئة. كما نشارك بنشاط في أنشطة الرفاهية الاجتماعية العامة ونرد الجميل للمجتمع.

 

لخص:

إن خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPS عبارة عن ميكانيكية ومعدات ذات كفاءة عالية ودقة واستقرار وتوفير الوقت والجهد ، متعدد الوظائف ، متعدد الوظائف ، موفر للطاقة وحماية البيئة ، مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، دقة عالية ، تشغيل سهل ، صيانة مريحة ، آمنة وموثوقة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة. من المعدات الهامة للإنتاج.

الكلمات الساخنة: خط إنتاج ألواح الجدران الصلبة EPS ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، صنع في الصين ، السعر ، CE

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Composite Partition Board Production Line > EPS Solid Wall Panel Production Line
EPS Solid Wall Panel Production Line
  • EPS Solid Wall Panel Production LineEPS Solid Wall Panel Production Line
  • EPS Solid Wall Panel Production LineEPS Solid Wall Panel Production Line
  • EPS Solid Wall Panel Production LineEPS Solid Wall Panel Production Line

EPS Solid Wall Panel Production Line

China EPS Solid Wall Panel Production Line equipment customizer, EPS solid wall board production line direct -operated price, equipment production products have high quality, can meet the market's demand for high -quality products, and improve the market competitiveness of enterprises.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

As a professional manufacturer, Libo Machinery is willing to provide you with EPS Solid Wall Panel Production Line. We will provide you with the best after -sales service and timely delivery. And the precise transmission system and control system can be used to achieve high -precision production and ensure product quality.

What is light wall board?

Lightweight wall plate is a new type of building material. It uses raw materials and other raw materials such as light material, cement, gypsum, cellulose and other raw materials. It has the advantages of light weight, high strength, sound insulation, insulation, fire prevention and other performance advantages. Lightweight wall plates can be used for the production of building components such as interior walls, exterior walls, partition walls, ceilings, and slabs, which can effectively improve the safety, comfort and environmental protection of the building.

Features:

EPS solid wall board production line is a special equipment for EPS wall boards to produce EPS wall boards. The working principle of the EPS solid wall board production line is: mixing cement, gypsum, perlite, EPS and other materials, and then passed through a certain proportion of materials, and then passed through the proportion The pouring system pour the mixture into the mold, and then the mixture is evenly distributed through the vibration system. The equipment output can be customized. Usually, the number of molds is 40-60, and the characteristics are high. Due to the high density of the cement itself, most of the filling materials used are things like flour ash, scum, and pottery grains. The proportion is large. The production of cement wall plates is heavy. In order to reduce weight, the production line is equipped with a foam system. The EPS partition wall plate produced by the foaming process meets the requirements of light and high -strength, and the equipment can be adjusted.


Libo Machinery Product Parameter Form

Order number: LB-EPS solid wall board production line

Type: EPS wall board

Vibration frequency: 1.2 (Hz)

Main vibration form: pouring formation

Whether the supply of cross -border export supplies: Yes

Custom processing: Yes

Molding cycle: 8-12 hours

Maximum pressure 5-12 (kn)

Working pressure: 0.4-0.8 (MPA)

Total power: 50KW-120KW

Alias: EPS solid wall board production line

Brand: Libo Machinery

Material: high -quality steel

Transmission method: hydraulic electric

The entire machine weight: 5-8 (t)

Dimensions: 420*130*270 (cm)

Place of origin: from China

Uses: such as factories, warehouses and other places, it can effectively improve the safety and durability of industrial buildings.

Production output:

The number of wall boards produced by the EPS solid wall board production line depends on the model and production speed of the machine.

Application field:

EPS wall boards such as shopping malls, hotels, hospitals and other places can effectively improve the safety and aesthetics of public buildings. Such as playgrounds, gymnasiums and other places can effectively improve the safety and aesthetics of the place.

Delivery period:

It takes about 30 days to 45 days from production to delivery period. This is because our EPS Solid Wall Panel Production Line are customized according to customer needs. EPS solid wall board production line requires a certain production cycle Quality and reliability. During the production process, we will strictly conduct production and delivery in accordance with the delivery period agreed in the contract, and timely provide customers with feedback from the production progress and delivery situation to ensure that the customer's demand for the product is met.

show of power:

company advantage:

Our company focuses on environmental protection and sustainable development, and use environmentally friendly materials and production processes to reduce the impact on the environment. We also actively participate in social public welfare activities and give back to society.

 

Summarize:

The EPS solid wall board production line is a mechanical and equipment with high efficiency, accuracy, stability, time -saving and effort, multi -functional, multi -functional, energy -saving and environmental protection, wide range of applications, high accuracy, easy operation, convenient maintenance, safe and reliable, and high degree of automation. One of the important equipment for production.

Hot Tags: EPS Solid Wall Panel Production Line, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, Made in China, Price, CE

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept